Leadership

Executive Officer Team

President Jim Jarrel president@baltimoreiia.org
VP-Programs Liz Brogan VP-Programs@baltimoreiia.org
VP-Hospitality Ryan McNamara VP-Hospitality@baltimoreiia.org
Treasurer Evan Carhart Treasurer@baltimoreiia.org
VP-Logistics Ed Shulder VP-Logistics@baltimoreiia.org
Secretary Melinda Love Secretary@baltimoreiia.org

District Representative – Lauren McLean

Board of Governors

Terms Expiring 2014
Alan Siegfried
Alan Small
Bill Turner
Brenda Cachuela
Rich Compton
Tony Orahoske

Terms Expiring 2015
Andrew Struthers-Kennedy
Greg Hook
Karen Albert
Ed Shulder
Ori Carmel
Wen Fan

Terms Expiring 2016
Sharon Gary Finney
Nick Chavis
Brian Davis
Debbie Pasto
Debra Chiericoni
Victor Blanchard
Elysa Lipsky

Committee Chairs

Membership Gabrielle Melka Membership-Chair@baltimoreiia.org
Evaluations Therese Rafferty Evaluations-Chair@baltimoreiia.org
Strategic Planning Dave Roberts StrategicPlanning-Chair@baltimoreiia.org
Policy/Research Elizabeth Sullivan Policy-Chair@baltimoreiia.org
Technology Dan Halstad Technology-Chair@baltimoreiia.org
Community Outreach Kate Kennedy CommunityOutreach-Chair@baltimoreiia.org